Musings · work

Stuck in Reverse.


I’ve been nothing but lazy ever since the start of the year.

“Mamaya na. I’ll do this later. Tulog muna ako”.

That’s why I couldn’t finish anything on time. I couldn’t meet deadlines.

Let me share this post I’ve read in Facebook today:

“The main thing is to keep the main thing the main thing.” – Stephen Covey #ThinkWinWin #ProactivePeople

Idk. I think I’m sharing this mostly for myself. This has got to stuck to me. It has to.

I’ll stop complaining and start working.

Btw, I’ll try to be active here once again. I’ll try to write and publish a post at least once a week? I feel like I’m regressing my writing skills and my vocabulary is going downhill, not that I have a wide vocabulary in the first place lol.

 

.

Leave a Reply

