Life

I’ve but a couple of goals to realize.


I’ve only got a couple more weeks before taking this exam.

I’ve gradually progressed and covered most of the topics over the past two months but as soon as I got back here in Manila last weekend, I’ve done nothing but procrastinate.

This sucks… I knew it would turn out like this after I completely went hiatus on life.

RN, my schedule is pretty much booked for the week. Dinner in Uptown Place Mall in BGC, lunch out with ex-office mates, dinner on Thursday, pa-last day of my ex-boss and Marvel Civil War on Friday, yearbook claiming, overnight in Pansol, Laguna over the weekend, and dinner with ‘the Altas’ next week.

Holy! I need to get back on track because I’m definitely falling behind schedule…

Focus, focus… (ಥ﹏ಥ)

Don’t worry.

I got this.

I’m going to cram for this like I’ve never crammed before.

Go hard or go home! ヽ(゚∀。)ノ

– RN.

One thought on “I’ve but a couple of goals to realize.

Leave a Reply

