Uncategorized

04.06.15 (1);


This day went better than expected. It didn’t really end up as unpleasant as I thought it would. Monday mornings are usually bland for me because after all the fun of the weekends, I know that it’s going to be the start of a work week again. People around me generally do have the same kind of vibe every first day of work. The I’m-tired-and-I’m-in-a-bad-mood-so-I-don’t-wanna-be-bothered-today kind of vibe. I mean, who wouldn’t dread Mondays? It’s the first day of work and stress so people at work, including me, are almost always not in their usual cheerful mood. Fortunately, the guys at work were pretty sweet so my bad mood completely melted away. I wondered and reckoned that maybe it’s the effect of the long weekend. I hope that we get to have days off often. When I was in college, we only have classes from Mondays to Thursdays. Then we can party as much as we want, have sleep overs and whatnot. In our school, it’s called “Happy Thursdays” or “Happy-T”.  Pfft college kids. KKKK.

The heat in this room is starting to become unbearable and I can feel a bead of sweat on the side of my forehead. I need to change back into my casual clothes. We’re going out. My bro’s going to pick up my sisters tonight and I need to go with ‘em cuz the car’s need some refilling and I have to go cuz I need to sign even though I want to sleep so badly now, you know? 

zzz
imageedit_1_4150387253

Leave a Reply

