Anime

One Piece?!


I feel so jealous right now! AODIJGLD My brother just bought this anime shirt for his girlfr- I mean colleague- and guess which anime? It’s One Piece for goodness sake! Out of all the anime shirts out there, it just had to be One Piece! When I saw the shirt from the bag, I was crying cuz it’s One Piece! I couldn’t explain why I instantly felt that way but I don’t know. Maybe because, One Piece is my favorite? And Luffy is my ultimate crush? YnY Huhuhu. I waaaaant.

-RiaN.

Leave a Reply

