Books

First book purchase for the year 2015


This is the first book I bought for this year.

Photo-2528 Photo-2530 Photo-2529

I don’t even know what I’ll feel after reading this book but I hope that it’ll be helpful in terms of critical thinking. I’m not sure how it would help me but I think I would learn important lessons that I wouldn’t get from other books when making choices and rational decisions. At the end of the day, I also wish to see how this would change and affect my day-to-day decisions.

END.

-RiaN.

Leave a Reply

