Life after college · My Everydays

3rd week.


Hullo! Good morning! It’s the start of my third week at work today. Please, let this be a good day!

Anyways, I woke up feeling like a zombie – my back was sore, my legs felt tired, my face scowled all throughout this morning. I couldn’t sleep last night because my brother was playing Dota2 shouting, cursing, dissing, etc. while the volume of the speakers were profoundly maxed out. So even when our bedroom door had been closed, I could still hear him inside. Sighs. So instead of forcing myself to sleep, I read a book to lull myself to sleep. I usually sleep at 9 or 10 am on weekdays nowadays but after reaching the third of the book, I checked the time and it was already midnight.

P.S. It’s already 7 am right now. Need to get ready! I haven’t don my clothes for work yet. I’m typing these words while I wrap myself in a towel. (I just got off the shower.) My shift starts on usual banking hours which is 8:30 in the morning and ends every 5:30 in the afternoon. I’ve never been late but I might be today. So.. need to rush.

I fervently hope that this day be a good one!

Annyeong!

-RiaN.

Leave a Reply

