Anime

I’m crying so much my chest hurts!


#OnePiece #Episode482to483 #Acesdeath #MarinefordArc

“We don’t need words now. Just tell me one thing. Were you happy to have me as your father?” – Whitebeard to Ace. Marineford Arc Episode 482

tumblr_mduqvu2Zkb1rdcq5qo1_500

“I can’t raise my voice to let everybody hear it. Could you tell them what I’m about to say? Pops! Everybody! And you Luffy.”

“Thank you for loving someone like me who’s good for nothing and who has such bad blood in his veins up today. Thank you!”

tumblr_mp2sooDKhT1s2kirpo9_500

untitled6

Leave a Reply

