Life · Musings

Still wondering


graduate_zps0471ee01

Hi, my name is Ria. I am a senior financial management student and after managing to survive and take 195 units for the past ten terms, less than two weeks from now, I’d be officially earning my bachelor’s degree and I might probably join the ‘workforce’ soon. However, tbh, I’m still confused on where the future would lead me and which career path I’d end up with. I’m not really sure which career I should first partake in. xx

2 thoughts on “Still wondering

Leave a Reply

