Kpop

09122014 Happy 21st birthday, BTS Leader, Rap Monster!!! ♥


Happy Birthday to the badass but cute, hardworking but playful, wears-shades-but-has-the-prettiest-eyes-i’ve-ever-seen, awesome leader Kim Namjoon! Keep on making beautiful, inspiring, deep, and insightful music! Saranghae~ ♥   -ARMY

RM’s birthday tweet / message to ARMY: “If someone were to ask me what my birthday wish is, without hesitation, I would say “the happiness of the people who loves me.” Without it, I would have no happiness! Thank you, everyone! I will live coolly!”

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

