Random · Rants and Spam

First Love Never Dies?


2_moving_on_from_first_love_quotes
Ouch baby! I wonder if this is always the case for every men out there who had their first love already. When you’ve never really moved on, and you’re to enter into a new relationship, never ever play with a girl’s emotion, turn to her and use her only as for comfort! Well, this goes to both parties. But I’m just saying this in the POV of women.

Ouch baby! I wonder if this is always the case for every men out there who had their first love already. When you’ve never really moved on, and you’re to enter into a new relationship, never ever play with a girl’s emotion, turn to her and use her only as for comfort! Well, this goes to both parties. But I’m just saying this in the POV of women as I am a girl myself.

6 thoughts on “First Love Never Dies?

      1. hahaha ohh… still your mother is cool. But I read a lot of manga on high school love/ romance/ shoujo, and I’m very set and serious that someday, I want my love story to be like one. Hahaha sorry I’m like this.

Leave a Reply

