Musings · Random

I once said that this blog is a personal blog. Looking back at my recent posts, I started posting about this thing and then that and then this another topic. That wasn’t the original plan in the first place. Good grief! I read my every single post here. I want to delete all my posts, or make them private, or transfer to a new blog. For the past 299 posts, I went from super personal to random things, reblogging here and there, blogging kpop related, spamming gifs and photos, and etc.

What was I even thinking? Okay. I don’t really mind now the previous posts I’ve made. Since this is my 300th post, I will try to make it more formal(?) and bring back the feel of my blog.

A/N: This blog is not a marketable one.

4 thoughts on “

Leave a Reply

