College · My Everydays

Updates. Yay.


  1. So many things to do this september! i don’t know which one to do first! YOLO.
  2. Had so much fun yesterday! First time to check in in a hotel with friends huhuhu  Thanks so much to friend’s parents for sponsoring us. haha
  3. Waiting for other group member’s part on the final ppt. They still have to do the externals and the synthesis. I suck as a leader. huehuehue
  4. Just taking a break! This is the last push and last project which I have to work on and finally my college life is over! I just have to study for finals next week!TuT
  5. After that, I’m gonna be a bum. Woot.
Leave a Reply

