College · My Everydays

My other friend, Sheila just came at around 4pm yesterday. After that, we ate at the buffet. Ohgosh. I gained 2 kilos after! I weighed myself before and after the buffet. Yesterday was also my friend’s mom’s birthday. And her cute little brother came along with the dinner too. We ate at around 7pm and ended up eating the last batch of deserts at 11pm. And we bought bread for today’s breakfast too.

Today, we’re going to swim. Yay! I’m to switch into swimming attire.

We’re going to check out at 12 noon.

My sister called me a while ago. Mom’s already at the condo and that we’re going out. But I told them that I won’t come because I need to do our final case presentation. I still lack the charts, business model, prevailing strategy, and value chain. Boo.

xx

Leave a Reply

