College · Rants and Spam

Seriously


My close friend in college just FO-ed me on chat… I gave her issues?? -.- 

I tried to explain my stand to her. And I think even if she said it’s okay, she’s still trying to deliberately avoid me. Things aren’t the way it used to anymore.

She’s been mad at me since last term? :( Whut She got mad after I was being honest and all… huhuhu so much for being honest..?

Okay, so I just lost a friend, and I’m pushing my lover away, too. Sucks to be me.

Leave a Reply

