College · My Everydays · Rants and Spam · School

Done doing the case analysis ha! Time to answer the research question, tho I don’t know if the research question I’ve made’s correct. I’ll ask their opinion regarding this matter later.

But first, let me do the internal analysis, please (vertical, horizontal, ratios, peer firm comparisons, business model, prevailing strategy). I want to finish it today. I don’t want to present a crammed output of our group’s final case presentation this upcoming Friday to our professor. Recently, he’s been having bad tempers with the class, and especially how the latter groups present their cases. -.o

I just basically crammed up all of the information I’ve gathered on the net into one essay, and converted the .docx file to .pdf. Lel. But none of my groupmates seem to be online today.

So, Imma take a rest and have lunch first. ^0^

xx

Leave a Reply

