College · Random · Rants and Spam · School

Wow.


Lol my friend and I have been bickering how the other party would be awarded as ‘best thesis’ during pre-defense weeks. I really know that he’d get the award the moment he showed me his group’s hardcopy of their thesis. He didn’t like how I kept praising him for their work. He didn’t like to expect. He didn’t want to be pressured. Honestly, I was really interested on their paper, and I wanted to read it at that time. While, I wasn’t that confident with ours. But he still believed that ours also had the chance to be awarded. I just shrugged that thought off for I didn’t want to expect, too. Now, after the final defense of the 25 groups held last saturday, our thesis coordinator announced that both our group’s been recently nominated for the Best Thesis Award. xx

Leave a Reply

