Music

Starting to become a YG stan!


Super inlove with Winner’s album. Color Ring is my favorite especially if you look up its translation. Playing it on . ♥

To listen to their full album, just click this link: http://vimeo.com/103161131

gtdcwz

oskawh

ftngdk

Starting to stan these YG rookies! Bye fellow, Cube stans! They debuted yesterday, and they’ve been slaying all top 10 charts! #AllKills I’m proud to say that I’ve been one of the lucky few who’ve witnessed them perform live – Smile Again, and Just Another Boy – during AON Manila. And to take note that it was my first ever concert, too. I don’t regret even spending almost all of my savings for that concert! I’m crying happily now. TuT

ftngdk

oskawh

gtdcwz

gtdcwz

xx

Leave a Reply

