College · Love · Musings

消える


5

 

My last term in college is about to end within less than a month or so,

 

And there’s this plan I’m currently contemplating on.

 

It’s either I’m going back to the province  because of reasons. 

 

Or.

 

Pursue the CFA Designation for my future job.

 

Ugh. That thought disturbs me.

 

And as for my grad gift.

 

My parents are willing to ___________.

 

Yay!

 

But I’m not gonna leak what that is for now.

 

Haha.

 

Because even I’m not sure yet.

 

Yes. I’m still having doubts.

 

So, I’m not 100% anticipating nor expecting that it would happen. For now.

 

Plus, it won’t happen ’til next year. Or so.

 

But yeah.

 

I’m shrugging that thought off.

 

But I’m screaming excitedly inside.

 

Lol.

 

Okay.

 

There’s this person.

 

It’s a guy.

 

And.

 

I don’t know.

 

Things have started to get complicated between us.

 

Because.

 

Because!

 

Huhuhu.

 

I’m crying right now.

 

Haha.

 

I can’t spill the beans.

 

Because!

 

I seriously need to ask my friend’s advice regarding this matter.

 

Cuz I think there’s no way out.

 

Hahaha.

 

Huhuhu.

 

I feel sad.

 

Threatened, guilty, remorseful, and vulnerable, and victimized.

 

(Check this chart out haha).

ChibiMaker

 

Anyways.

 

It’s time to eat lunch while I’m  feeling depressed.

5

happy-cooking-graffiti-manga-vol-3-seventhstyle-005-614x409

 

Huhu. And then later, I have to finish reading the first few parts of the book we were assigned to read before our class meeting tomorrow.

 

Btw, if I could tell this I would. But now that my RL identity’s linked with this blog. I cannot. Huhu.

 

I just want to disappear right now.

 

Ajujuju.

 

-RiaN.

Leave a Reply

