College · My Everydays

Gumanap ako bilang Sepa sa Himala. LOL :))


wow our group’s director told me to make the script just because i’m good in tagalog accordingly. huhuhu galing lang yun sa book eh ;u;

*starts typing out a few words and then opens google translate ;u;

also, i was surprised when i was chosen as the best dramatic reader in our group. was asked to read a line once more in front of the class as Sepa in Himala.  was looking at me as i sat down on my desk and then i looked back LOL >u< :))))))))))))))))))))))))))

*now starts stalking in Wiki*

wow, although he’s a batch lower than me, he’s still older than me by 6 months. nyahaha! pwede!! :)) #ewjoke

Leave a Reply

