College · My Everydays

Last year in college! GO GO GO!!!


Can’t believe that I’m already in my 3rd and last year in college! W3W! hahahajejejeje! xD

Well not technically, last YEAR. I still have one more term left for my 4th year cuz my course consist of 10 terms. xD

Want to read sth! I wonder if they have a stock of it in NBS *,*

Currently, I’m at Chapter 7 of Quintessence. Will resume into reading the Son of Neptune until I fall back to sleep this night. But we have to go grocery shopping first. -_-

Tomorrow’s the first day of school! Wish me luck!!!

GAH! I hate that whole “introduce-yourself-to-the-class”. *~*

Last year = time to get myself a boyfriend before I graduate! haha JOKE!!!

Come what may!

Leave a Reply

