Summer Diaries

The Summer Diaries 2013: Log 27


Date: May 15, 2013
Author: Ria Ninomiya
Subject: After effects of getting sunburned! DOH!

Sorry for posting 4 days late.

=Mom texted me to apply oatmeal on my sunburn. It was soothing and cooling at the same time. Right after I took a bath, the redness was gone!

= Didn’t sleep at my brother’s room together with my sisters. The 4 of us had to be cramped in just only 2 beds. I didn’t want someone who’s laying beside me push me here and there everytime they feel cramped and uncomfortable. My sunburn might just got hit. And yes, it still hurts like hll. :))

Leave a Reply

