College · Summer Diaries

The Summer Diaries 2013: Log 24


Date: May 12, 2013
Author: Ria Ninomiya
Subject: Roadtrip! Loljoke!

My sisters and I rode a Penafrancia Tour Bus when it was 930 in the morning. I thought that I didn’t forget anything. But when we were on the way, I remembered that I forgot my “friendship ring” :I.

Arrived in Manila at around 7:30 in the evening. Kuya picked us up then we ordered a bucket of chicken in Jollibee, then ate dinner at home.

I took a bath, then slept at 12 am. I had to sleep early because there’s going to be a block outing tomorrow in Club Manila East in Taytay, Rizal

Leave a Reply

