Summer Diaries

The Summer Diaries 2013: Log 11


Date: April 29, 2013
Author: Ria Ninomiya
Subject: Starting to be weight conscious!! O_O

  • <3
  • Spa Session again.
  • My parents and I went to SM at 7pm. My work was supposed to end at 5. -_- :))
  • Bought Ice Cramble at Triboo.
  • Dad told me to start disciplining myself when it comes to eating food. He told me that I should exercise tomorrow because I admitted to them that when I first weighed myself as soon as I got back here in Naga, I was –kgs only! But after a week, I was surprised that I’ve gained 2kgs/4.4 lbs. O_O His eyes widened. :))

Maybe, I really need to start working out.

I”ll start tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

