College

The Catwalk. The Catwalk.


Last Monday, my professor in Persef2 asked each and everyone of us to do a catwalk in the center of the classroom- with a spacious runway, and background music. I was like “What the -!”

There were about 15 of us in all. And when it was my turn, as usual, I walked awkwardly and stiffly and uber conscious. I wanted to end my “catwalk” as fast as possible. My friend was the same. We didn’t know how to walk professionally, and strut with confidence. Yuck! I can imagine myself. After class, we each demo-ed each other’s “strut”. We looked awkwardzzz.:|  Lolz. :))

And here’s one of the bg music which sir played. O_O Starting with the “And I do my little turn on the catwalk Yeah on the catwalk on the catwalk, yeah I do my little turn on the catwalk…” by Right Said Fred. I got an LSS all throughout the night. XD

Leave a Reply

