Time Consumer.


Kakainis. I was supposed to start working on my term paper but then some random stranger called in our landline. And we talked for 30 mins! He said that his name was Ray from the research department of Ibsus(?) Corp. in Ortigas. According to him, he was conducting a survey regarding the future economy of the Philippines. I was like okay, lay it on me… He kept on asking about financial savings, financial planning, stock investment, and  market portfolio. I didn’t know how to respond and I didn’t know how much of what I just said was true. I snored really loud at the end- when he was already thanking me for the time I gave him. #trololol :))

2 Replies to “Time Consumer.”

Leave a Reply

