College · My Everydays

Finman Fever!


I didn’t realize that Finman1 would consume a whole lot of time for me to review for our finals. 2 days just isn’t enough. Gah! I feel panicky. I might not be able to finish studying in time. My last day’s tomorrow. I knew that I should’ve studied at least 4 days before the day on the exam. This subject is my last hope in order to pull up my CGPA. Not only that, be a Dean’s Lister. I bet you don’t know that I’m aiming for 4.0. So far, my pre-final grade’s been alright. I just have to top that exam in class. Sir promised to give a reward for the top three scorers in the finals. I wouldn’t tell you though. It’s a surprise. >:D

One thought on “Finman Fever!

Leave a Reply

