Love · Rants and Spam

Leonardo Dicaprio and Jesse Mccartney are look-a-likes!


I just watched Titanic recently and I couldn’t help but fall with Leo/Jack when I was watching the whole film. He was really cute back when he was still young. He’s got that sexy and mysterious look. Lol!



BUT, I’m not here to talk about the movie.

I’m here to compare the looks of Leonardo Dicaprio(during when Titanic was launched) and Jesse Mccartney.

Yesterday, my sister and I were listening to Jesse Mccartney’s Shake and Body Language. Then I suddenly remembered Leo and I asked her who is more handsome, Leo or Jesse. She immediately answered Leo and I couldn’t disagree with that! But then I told her that they look the same during their teenage years. She disagreed with me. But she told me also that Jesse’s looking more like Leo when he is getting older. Now in Filipino version, this is what she told me exactly: “Pero nagiging kamukha na ni Jesse si Leo habang tumatanda na”. I agreed with her.

So this is their comparison! Ta-da!

Don’t you think they kinda look alike?

Only difference is that Leo’s eyes are somewhat smaller, sharper and edgier compared to Jesse’s.  Jesse’s are rounder and bigger.(I guess. :)))

THOSE COMPARISON OF THEIR PICTURES ARE MINE(EXCEPT FOR THE FIRST ONE). I COMBINED  THEIR PICTURES INTO ONE USING PAINT.

7 thoughts on “Leonardo Dicaprio and Jesse Mccartney are look-a-likes!

  1. I just noticed this yesterday when I watched on of jesse’s music videos and earlier that day I watched titanic. On the bright side, Jesse is closer to my age! So I may not have Leo, but Jesse is the next best thing! XD

Leave a Reply

